Every Alt key shortcut for Excel, Word and PowerPoint on the Mac
The same sequences you already know from Windows.
⌥ Option ⌃ Control ⇧ Shift
/
Numbers
11 commandsGeneral Number Cycle⌃⇧1
Currency Cycle⌃⇧4
Percent Cycle⌃⇧5
Multiple Cycle⌃⇧8
Date Cycle⌃⇧2
Binary Cycle⌃⇧Y
Ratio Cycle⌥⇧;
Increase Decimals⌃,
Decrease Decimals⌃.
Shift Decimal Left⌥⇧,
Shift Decimal Right⌥⇧.
Colors
8 commandsBlue-Black Toggle⌃;
Font Color Cycle⌃'
Fill Color Cycle⌃⇧K
Border Color Cycle⌃⌥⇧'
AutoColor Cycle⌃⌥.
AutoColor Selection⌃⌥A
AutoColor Sheet⌃⌥S
AutoColor Workbook⌃⌥Q
Alignment
5 commandsHorizontal Cycle⌃⇧H
Vertical Cycle⌃⌥⇧V
Left Indent Cycle⌃⇧I
Right Indent Cycle⌃⌥⇧I
Wrap Text⌃⇧W
Borders
7 commandsTop Border⌃⌥⇧↑
Bottom Border⌃⌥⇧↓
Left Border⌃⌥⇧←
Right Border⌃⌥⇧→
Outside Borders⌃⇧7
Inside Borders⌃⌥⇧7
No Border⌃⌥⇧8
Fonts
6 commandsFont Style Cycle⌃⌥O
Font Size Cycle⌥⇧G
Increase Font⌃⇧F
Decrease Font⌃⇧G
Underline Cycle⌃⇧U
Case Cycle⌥⇧C
Styles
1 commandsCustom Style Cycle⌃⌥1
Formulas
9 commandsFlip Sign⌃⇧N
Wrap Parentheses⌃⌥9
Sum Bar⌃⇧M
Pro Copy Right⌃⇧R
Pro Copy Down⌃⇧D
Convert Formula to Value⌃F2
Error Wrap⌃⌥⇧E
Unapply Names⌃⌥⇧U
Anchor Cycle⌃⌥⇧A
Paste
6 commandsPaste Insert⌃⌥I
Paste Number Formats⌃⌥F
Paste Links⌃⌥L
Paste Exact Formulas⌃⌥E
Paste Duplicate⌃⌥D
Paste Transpose⌃⌥T
Auditing
6 commandsTrace In⌃⇧[
Trace Out⌃⇧]
Last Audited Cell⌃⇧\
Show All Precedents⌃⌥[
Show All Dependents⌃⌥]
Clear Arrows⌃⌥\
Rows & Columns
19 commandsRow Height Cycle⌥⇧PgUp
Column Width Cycle⌃⌥⇧PgUp
AutoFit Rows⌥⇧PgDn
AutoFit Columns⌃⌥⇧PgDn
Insert Rows⌥⇧Ins
Insert Columns⌃⌥⇧Ins
Delete Rows⌥⇧Del
Delete Columns⌃⌥⇧Del
Hide Rows⌥⇧Home
Hide Columns⌃⌥⇧Home
Unhide Rows⌥⇧End
Unhide Columns⌃⌥⇧End
Expand Rows⌥⇧=
Expand Columns⌃⌥⇧=
Collapse Rows⌥⇧-
Collapse Columns⌃⌥⇧-
Proper Hide⌃⌥H
Copy Row Heights and Column Widths⌃⌥J
Paste Row Heights and Column Widths⌃⌥K
Comments
2 commandsComment Formula⌃⌥'
Delete Comments⌃⌥⇧D
Export
3 commandsQuick Export to PowerPoint⌃⌥⇧X
Quick Export to Word⌃⌥⇧Y
Refresh the export selected in PowerPoint from the cells or chart it came from⌃⌥⇧R
File
3 commandsQuick Save⌃⇧S
Quick Save As⌥F12
Quick Save Up⇧F12
Quick Access Toolbar
⌥ and a digitAutoSave⌥0
Save⌥1
Undo⌥2
Redo⌥3
The digits follow your toolbar from left to right, so ⌥ 4 onwards press whatever you have added to it.
Home
⌥ H · 185 commandsPastemenu⌥HV
Paste › Paste (Keep Source Formatting)⌥HVP
Paste › Keep Source Formatting⌥HVK
Paste › Match Destination Formatting⌥HVM
Paste › Formulas⌥HVF
Paste › Values⌥HVV
Paste › Formatting⌥HVR
Paste › Transpose⌥HVT
Paste › Formulas & Number Formatting⌥HVO
Paste › Values & Number Formatting⌥HVA
Paste › No Borders⌥HVB
Paste › Keep Source Column Widths⌥HVW
Paste › Paste Link⌥HVN
Paste › Paste Special⌥HVS
Cut⌥HX
Copymenu⌥HC
Copy › Copy⌥HCC
Copy › Copy as Picture⌥HCP
Format Painter⌥HFP
Font⌥HFF
Font Size⌥HFS
Bold⌥H1
Italic⌥H2
Underlinemenu⌥H3
Underline › Underline⌥H3U
Underline › Double Underline⌥H3D
Bordersmenu⌥HB
Borders › Bottom Border⌥HBO
Borders › Top Border⌥HBP
Borders › Left Border⌥HBL
Borders › Right Border⌥HBR
Borders › No Border⌥HBN
Borders › All Borders⌥HBA
Borders › Outside Borders⌥HBS
Borders › Thick Outside Borders⌥HBT
Borders › Bottom Double Border⌥HBB
Borders › Thick Bottom Border⌥HBH
Borders › Top and Bottom Border⌥HBD
Borders › Top and Thick Bottom Border⌥HBC
Borders › Top and Double Bottom Border⌥HBU
Borders › Draw Border⌥HBW
Borders › Draw Border Grid⌥HBG
Borders › Erase Border⌥HBE
Borders › Line Color⌥HBI
Borders › Line Style⌥HBY
Borders › More Borders⌥HBM
Fill Colormenu⌥HH
Fill Color › No Fill⌥HHN
Fill Color › More Colors⌥HHM
Font Colormenu⌥HFC
Font Color › Automatic⌥HFCA
Font Color › More Colors⌥HFCM
Top Align⌥HAT
Middle Align⌥HAM
Bottom Align⌥HAB
Orientationmenu⌥HFQ
Orientation › Angle Counterclockwise⌥HFQO
Orientation › Angle Clockwise⌥HFQL
Orientation › Vertical Text⌥HFQV
Orientation › Rotate Text Up⌥HFQU
Orientation › Rotate Text Down⌥HFQD
Orientation › Format Cell Alignment⌥HFQM
Wrap Text⌥HW
Align Left⌥HAL
Center⌥HAC
Align Right⌥HAR
Merge & Centermenu⌥HM
Merge & Center › Merge & Center⌥HMC
Merge & Center › Merge Across⌥HMA
Merge & Center › Merge Cells⌥HMM
Merge & Center › Unmerge Cells⌥HMU
Comma Style⌥HK
Conditional Formattingmenu⌥HL
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rulesmenu⌥HLH
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rules › Greater Than⌥HLHG
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rules › Less Than⌥HLHL
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rules › Between⌥HLHB
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rules › Equal To⌥HLHE
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rules › Text that Contains⌥HLHT
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rules › A Date Occurring⌥HLHA
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rules › Duplicate Values⌥HLHD
Conditional Formatting › Highlight Cells Rules › More Rules⌥HLHM
Conditional Formatting › Top/Bottom Rulesmenu⌥HLT
Conditional Formatting › Top/Bottom Rules › Top 10 Items⌥HLTT
Conditional Formatting › Top/Bottom Rules › Top 10 %⌥HLTP
Conditional Formatting › Top/Bottom Rules › Bottom 10 Items⌥HLTB
Conditional Formatting › Top/Bottom Rules › Bottom 10 %⌥HLTO
Conditional Formatting › Top/Bottom Rules › Above Average⌥HLTA
Conditional Formatting › Top/Bottom Rules › Below Average⌥HLTV
Conditional Formatting › Top/Bottom Rules › More Rules⌥HLTM
Conditional Formatting › Data Bars⌥HLD
Conditional Formatting › Color Scales⌥HLS
Conditional Formatting › Icon Sets⌥HLI
Conditional Formatting › New Rule⌥HLN
Conditional Formatting › Clear Rulesmenu⌥HLC
Conditional Formatting › Clear Rules › Clear Rules from Selected Cells⌥HLCS
Conditional Formatting › Clear Rules › Clear Rules from Entire Sheet⌥HLCE
Conditional Formatting › Clear Rules › Clear Rules from This Table⌥HLCT
Conditional Formatting › Clear Rules › Clear Rules from This PivotTable⌥HLCP
Conditional Formatting › Manage Rules⌥HLR
Cell Styles⌥HJ
Insertmenu⌥HI
Insert › Insert Cells⌥HII
Insert › Insert Sheet Rows⌥HIR
Insert › Insert Sheet Columns⌥HIC
Insert › Insert Sheet⌥HIS
Deletemenu⌥HD
Delete › Delete Cells⌥HDD
Delete › Delete Sheet Rows⌥HDR
Delete › Delete Sheet Columns⌥HDC
Delete › Delete Sheet⌥HDS
Delete › Delete Table Rows⌥HDT
Delete › Delete Table Columns⌥HDL
Formatmenu⌥HO
Format › Row Height⌥HOH
Format › AutoFit Row Height⌥HOA
Format › Column Width⌥HOW
Format › AutoFit Column Width⌥HOI
Format › Default Width⌥HOD
Format › Hide & Unhidemenu⌥HOU
Format › Hide & Unhide › Hide Rows⌥HOUR
Format › Hide & Unhide › Hide Columns⌥HOUC
Format › Hide & Unhide › Hide Sheet⌥HOUS
Format › Hide & Unhide › Unhide Rows⌥HOUO
Format › Hide & Unhide › Unhide Columns⌥HOUL
Format › Hide & Unhide › Unhide Sheet⌥HOUH
Format › Rename Sheet⌥HOR
Format › Move or Copy Sheet⌥HOM
Format › Tab Color⌥HOT
Format › Protect Sheet⌥HOP
Format › Lock Cell⌥HOL
Format › Format Cells⌥HOE
AutoSummenu⌥HU
AutoSum › Sum⌥HUS
AutoSum › Average⌥HUA
AutoSum › Count Numbers⌥HUC
AutoSum › Max⌥HUM
AutoSum › Min⌥HUI
AutoSum › More Functions⌥HUF
Fillmenu⌥HFI
Fill › Down⌥HFID
Fill › Right⌥HFIR
Fill › Up⌥HFIU
Fill › Left⌥HFIL
Fill › Across Worksheets⌥HFIA
Fill › Series⌥HFIS
Fill › Justify⌥HFIJ
Fill › Flash Fill⌥HFIF
Clearmenu⌥HE
Clear › Clear All⌥HEA
Clear › Clear Formats⌥HEF
Clear › Clear Contents⌥HEC
Clear › Clear Comments⌥HEM
Clear › Clear Hyperlinks⌥HEL
Clear › Remove Hyperlinks⌥HER
Sort & Filtermenu⌥HS
Sort & Filter › Sort A to Z⌥HSS
Sort & Filter › Sort Z to A⌥HSO
Sort & Filter › Custom Sort⌥HSU
Sort & Filter › Filter⌥HSF
Sort & Filter › Clear⌥HSC
Sort & Filter › Reapply⌥HSY
Find & Selectmenu⌥HFD
Find & Select › Find⌥HFDF
Find & Select › Replace⌥HFDR
Find & Select › Go To⌥HFDG
Find & Select › Go To Special⌥HFDS
Find & Select › Formulas⌥HFDU
Find & Select › Notes⌥HFDM
Find & Select › Conditional Formatting⌥HFDC
Find & Select › Constants⌥HFDN
Find & Select › Data Validation⌥HFDV
Find & Select › Select Objects⌥HFDO
Find & Select › Selection Pane⌥HFDP
Add-ins⌥HAS
Insert
⌥ N · 44 commandsPivotTable⌥NV
Table⌥NT
Formsmenu⌥NFO
Forms › New Form⌥NFON
Forms › Preview Form⌥NFOP
Forms › Edit Form⌥NFOE
Forms › Send Form⌥NFOS
From Picturemenu⌥NFP
From Picture › Picture From File⌥NFPF
From Picture › Picture From Clipboard⌥NFPC
Picturesmenu⌥NP
Pictures › Place in Cell⌥NPC
Pictures › Place over Cells⌥NPO
Shapes⌥NSH
Icons⌥NSI
3D Models⌥NS3
SmartArt⌥NM
Screenshot⌥NSC
Checkbox⌥NKB
Hierarchy Chart⌥NGH
Statistic Chart⌥NSR
Waterfall Chart⌥NGW
Combo Chart⌥NCB
Maps⌥NGM
PivotChart⌥NSZ
Line Sparkline⌥NSL
Column Sparkline⌥NSO
Slicer⌥NSF
Timeline⌥NST
Link⌥NI
New Comment⌥NC2
Text Box⌥NX
WordArt⌥NW
Object⌥NJ
Equation⌥NE
Symbol⌥NU
Draw
⌥ J I · 12 commandsDraw⌥JID
Erasermenu⌥JIE
Eraser › Stroke Eraser⌥JIES
Eraser › Small Eraser⌥JIEM
Eraser › Medium Eraser⌥JIEE
Eraser › Segment Eraser⌥JIEG
Lasso Select⌥JIL
Addmenu⌥JIA
Add › Pen⌥JIAP
Add › Highlighter⌥JIAH
Add › Pencil⌥JIAC
Page Layout
⌥ P · 28 commandsThemes⌥PTH
Colors⌥PTC
Fonts⌥PTF
Marginsmenu⌥PM
Margins › Normal⌥PMN
Margins › Wide⌥PMW
Margins › Narrow⌥PMA
Margins › Custom Margins⌥PMC
Orientationmenu⌥PO
Orientation › Portrait⌥POP
Orientation › Landscape⌥POL
Size⌥PSZ
Print Areamenu⌥PR
Print Area › Set Print Area⌥PRS
Print Area › Clear Print Area⌥PRC
Breaksmenu⌥PB
Breaks › Insert Page Break⌥PBI
Breaks › Remove Page Break⌥PBR
Breaks › Reset All Page Breaks⌥PBA
Background⌥PG
Print Titles⌥PI
Page Setup⌥PSP
Width⌥PW
Height⌥PH
Gridlines: View⌥PVG
Gridlines: Print⌥PPG
Headings: View⌥PVH
Headings: Print⌥PPH
Formulas
⌥ M · 48 commandsAutoSummenu⌥MU
AutoSum › Sum⌥MUS
AutoSum › Average⌥MUA
AutoSum › Count Numbers⌥MUC
AutoSum › Max⌥MUM
AutoSum › Min⌥MUI
AutoSum › More Functions⌥MUF
Financial⌥MI
Logical⌥ML
Text⌥MT
Date & Time⌥ME
Math & Trig⌥MG
More Functionsmenu⌥MQ
More Functions › Statistical⌥MQS
More Functions › Engineering⌥MQE
More Functions › Cube⌥MQC
More Functions › Information⌥MQI
More Functions › Compatibility⌥MQM
More Functions › Web⌥MQW
Insert Python⌥MZP
Name Manager⌥MN
Define Namemenu⌥MMD
Define Name › Define Name⌥MMDD
Define Name › Apply Names⌥MMDA
Remove Arrowsmenu⌥MAA
Remove Arrows › Remove Arrows⌥MAAA
Remove Arrows › Remove Precedent Arrows⌥MAAP
Remove Arrows › Remove Dependent Arrows⌥MAAD
Error Checkingmenu⌥MK
Error Checking › Error Checking⌥MKK
Error Checking › Trace Error⌥MKT
Error Checking › Circular References⌥MKC
Watch Window⌥MW
Calculation Optionsmenu⌥MX
Calculation Options › Automatic⌥MXA
Calculation Options › Automatic Except for Data Tables⌥MXE
Calculation Options › Manual⌥MXM
Calculation Options › Partial⌥MXP
Data
⌥ A · 51 commandsGet Datamenu⌥APN
Get Data › Get Data (Power Query)⌥APNP
Get Data › Launch Power Query Editor⌥APNL
Get Data › Data Source Settings⌥APNS
Get Data › From Database⌥APND
Get Data › From HTML⌥APNH
Get Data › From Text⌥APNT
Get Data › From SQL Server ODBC⌥APNO
From Picture⌥AFP
Refresh Allmenu⌥AR
Refresh All › Refresh All⌥ARA
Refresh All › Refresh⌥ARR
Refresh All › Refresh Status⌥ARS
Refresh All › Cancel Refresh⌥ARC
Refresh All › Properties⌥ARP
Properties⌥APP
Stocks⌥ADS
Currencies⌥ADC
Geography⌥ADG
Sort A to Z⌥ASA
Sort Z to A⌥ASD
Sort⌥ASS
Filter⌥AT
Clear⌥AC
Reapply⌥AY
Advanced⌥AQ
Analyze Data⌥AAZ
Flash Fill⌥AFF
Data Validationmenu⌥AV
Data Validation › Data Validation⌥AVV
Data Validation › Circle Invalid Data⌥AVI
Data Validation › Clear Validation Circles⌥AVR
Consolidate⌥AN
What-If Analysismenu⌥AW
What-If Analysis › Scenario Manager⌥AWS
What-If Analysis › Goal Seek⌥AWG
What-If Analysis › Data Table⌥AWT
Groupmenu⌥AG
Group › Group⌥AGG
Group › Auto Outline⌥AGA
Ungroupmenu⌥AU
Ungroup › Ungroup⌥AUU
Ungroup › Clear Outline⌥AUC
Subtotal⌥AB
Show Detail⌥AJ
Hide Detail⌥AH
Analysis Tools⌥AZA
Review
⌥ R · 30 commandsSpelling⌥RS
Thesaurus⌥RE
Check Accessibilitymenu⌥RA
Check Accessibility › Check Accessibility⌥RAA
Check Accessibility › Alt Text⌥RAT
Check Accessibility › Format as Table⌥RAF
Check Accessibility › Unmerge Cells⌥RAU
Check Accessibility › Accessibility Help⌥RAH
Translate⌥RL
Show Changes⌥RGC
New Comment⌥RC
Delete⌥RD
Next Comment⌥RN
Notesmenu⌥RT
Notes › New Note⌥RTN
Notes › Previous Note⌥RTP
Notes › Next Note⌥RTX
Notes › Show/Hide Note⌥RTH
Notes › Show All Notes⌥RTA
Notes › Convert to Comments⌥RTC
Protect Sheet⌥RPS
Protect Workbook⌥RPW
Hide Inkmenu⌥RK
Hide Ink › Hide Ink⌥RKH
Hide Ink › Delete All Ink on Sheet⌥RKS
Hide Ink › Delete All Ink in Workbook⌥RKW
View
⌥ W · 45 commandsKeep⌥WK
Exit⌥WX
New Sheet View⌥WZN
Normal⌥WL
Page Layout⌥WP
Custom Views⌥WC
Navigation⌥WVN
Ruler⌥WVR
Gridlines⌥WVG
Formula Bar⌥WVF
Headings⌥WVH
Data Type Icons⌥WVD
Focus Cell⌥WVC
Show (collapsed group)menu⌥WS
Show (collapsed group) › Navigation⌥WSN
Show (collapsed group) › Ruler⌥WSR
Show (collapsed group) › Gridlines⌥WSG
Show (collapsed group) › Formula Bar⌥WSF
Show (collapsed group) › Headings⌥WSH
Show (collapsed group) › Data Type Icons⌥WSD
Show (collapsed group) › Focus Cell⌥WSC
Zoom to 100%⌥WJ
Zoom⌥WQ
New Window⌥WN
Arrange All⌥WA
Freeze Panesmenu⌥WF
Freeze Panes › Freeze Panes⌥WFF
Freeze Panes › Freeze Top Row⌥WFR
Freeze Panes › Freeze First Column⌥WFC
Freeze Panes › Unfreeze Panes⌥WFU
Split⌥WB
Hide⌥WU
Unhide⌥WH
Macrosmenu⌥WM
Macros › View Macros⌥WMV
Macros › Record Macro⌥WMR
Macros › Use Relative References⌥WMU
Automate
⌥ Y · 10 commandsNew Script⌥YN
View Scripts⌥YV
Developer
⌥ L · 14 commandsVisual Basic⌥LV
Macros⌥LM
Record Macro⌥LR
Button⌥LB
Group Box⌥LG
Combo Box⌥LC
Label⌥LL
Check Box⌥LH
Scroll Bar⌥LS
List Box⌥LI
Spinner⌥LN
LightningXL
⌥ X · 159 commandsSavemenu⌥XQ
Save › Quick Save⌥XQS
Save › Quick Save As...⌥XQA
Save › Quick Save Up⌥XQU
Save › PDF to Folder⌥XQP
Share⌥XH
Name Manager⌥XN
Font Color Cycle⌥XFC
Fill Color Cycle⌥XLC
Formatmenu⌥XO
Format › Colormenu⌥XOC
Format › Color › Blue-Black Toggle⌥XOCB
Format › Color › Font Color Cycle⌥XOCF
Format › Color › Fill Color Cycle⌥XOCI
Format › Color › Border Color Cycle⌥XOCR
Format › Color › AutoColor Cycle⌥XOCC
Format › Color › AutoColor Selection⌥XOCS
Format › Color › AutoColor Sheet⌥XOCH
Format › Color › AutoColor Workbook⌥XOCW
Format › Numbermenu⌥XON
Format › Number › General Number Cycle⌥XONG
Format › Number › Currency Cycle⌥XONC
Format › Number › Percent Cycle⌥XONP
Format › Number › Multiple Cycle⌥XONM
Format › Number › Date Cycle⌥XOND
Format › Number › Binary Cycle⌥XONB
Format › Number › Ratio Cycle⌥XONR
Format › Number › Increase Decimals⌥XONI
Format › Number › Decrease Decimals⌥XONE
Format › Number › Shift Decimal Left⌥XONL
Format › Number › Shift Decimal Right⌥XONT
Format › Bordermenu⌥XOB
Format › Border › Top Border⌥XOBT
Format › Border › Bottom Border⌥XOBB
Format › Border › Left Border⌥XOBL
Format › Border › Right Border⌥XOBR
Format › Border › Outside Borders⌥XOBO
Format › Border › Inside Borders⌥XOBI
Format › Border › No Border⌥XOBN
Format › Alignmentmenu⌥XOA
Format › Alignment › Horizontal Cycle⌥XOAH
Format › Alignment › Vertical Cycle⌥XOAV
Format › Alignment › Left Indent Cycle⌥XOAL
Format › Alignment › Right Indent Cycle⌥XOAR
Format › Fontmenu⌥XOF
Format › Font › Font Style Cycle⌥XOFS
Format › Font › Font Size Cycle⌥XOFZ
Format › Font › Increase Font⌥XOFI
Format › Font › Decrease Font⌥XOFD
Format › Underline Cycle⌥XOU
Format › Case Cycle⌥XOE
Format › Stylesmenu⌥XOS
Format › Styles › Custom Style Cycle⌥XOSC
Format › Styles › Apply Style⌥XOSA
Format › Wrap Text⌥XOW
Cellsmenu⌥XC
Cells › Rowsmenu⌥XCR
Cells › Rows › Row Height Cycle⌥XCRH
Cells › Rows › AutoFit Rows⌥XCRF
Cells › Rows › Insert Rows⌥XCRI
Cells › Rows › Delete Rows⌥XCRD
Cells › Rows › Delete Blank Rows⌥XCRB
Cells › Rows › Hide Rows⌥XCRX
Cells › Rows › Unhide Rows⌥XCRS
Cells › Rows › Group Rows⌥XCRG
Cells › Rows › Ungroup Rows⌥XCRU
Cells › Rows › Expand Rows⌥XCRE
Cells › Rows › Collapse Rows⌥XCRC
Cells › Columnsmenu⌥XCC
Cells › Columns › Column Width Cycle⌥XCCH
Cells › Columns › AutoFit Columns⌥XCCF
Cells › Columns › Insert Columns⌥XCCI
Cells › Columns › Delete Columns⌥XCCD
Cells › Columns › Delete Blank Columns⌥XCCB
Cells › Columns › Hide Columns⌥XCCX
Cells › Columns › Unhide Columns⌥XCCS
Cells › Columns › Group Columns⌥XCCG
Cells › Columns › Ungroup Columns⌥XCCU
Cells › Columns › Expand Columns⌥XCCE
Cells › Columns › Collapse Columns⌥XCCC
Cells › Reverse Rows⌥XCV
Cells › Reverse Columns⌥XCE
Cells › Proper Hide⌥XCP
Cells › Copy Row Heights Column Widths⌥XCY
Cells › Paste Row Heights Column Widths⌥XCT
Cells › Navigatemenu⌥XCN
Cells › Navigate › First Sheet⌥XCNF
Cells › Navigate › Previous Sheet⌥XCNP
Cells › Navigate › Next Sheet⌥XCNN
Cells › Navigate › Last Sheet⌥XCNL
Cells › Navigate › Move Sheet Left⌥XCNM
Cells › Navigate › Move Sheet Right⌥XCNR
Cells › Navigate › Jump Up⌥XCNU
Cells › Navigate › Jump Down⌥XCND
Cells › Navigate › Jump Left⌥XCNJ
Cells › Navigate › Jump Right⌥XCNK
Cells › Navigate › Go to Minimum⌥XCNI
Cells › Navigate › Go to Maximum⌥XCNA
Cells › Uniform Range⌥XCU
Formulasmenu⌥XR
Formulas › Flip Sign⌥XRF
Formulas › Wrap Parentheses⌥XRP
Formulas › Error Wrap⌥XRE
Formulas › Convert Formula to Value⌥XRV
Formulas › Unapply Names⌥XRU
Formulas › Anchor Formulamenu⌥XRA
Formulas › Anchor Formula › Anchor Cycle⌥XRAC
Formulas › Anchor Formula › Row and Column ($A$1)⌥XRAB
Formulas › Anchor Formula › Row Only (A$1)⌥XRAR
Formulas › Anchor Formula › Column Only ($A1)⌥XRAL
Formulas › Anchor Formula › No Anchors (A1)⌥XRAN
Pastemenu⌥XP
Paste › Paste Insert⌥XPI
Paste › Paste Duplicate⌥XPD
Paste › Paste Exact Formulas⌥XPE
Paste › Paste Links⌥XPL
Paste › Paste Transpose⌥XPT
Paste › Paste Number Formats⌥XPN
Symbolmenu⌥XY
Symbol › Dollar⌥XYD
Symbol › Pound⌥XYP
Symbol › Euro⌥XYE
Symbol › Yen / Yuan⌥XYY
Symbol › Won⌥XYW
Symbol › Bitcoin⌥XYB
Symbol › Cent⌥XYC
Symbol › Subtract⌥XYS
Symbol › Multiply⌥XYM
Symbol › Divide⌥XYV
Symbol › Ellipsis⌥XYL
Symbol › Bullet⌥XYU
Symbol › Section⌥XYN
Symbol › Beta⌥XYT
Symbol › Delta⌥XYA
Symbol › Copyright⌥XYO
Symbol › Trademark⌥XYR
Symbol › Registered Trademark⌥XYG
Commentsmenu⌥XM
Comments › Comment Formula⌥XMF
Comments › Delete Comments⌥XMD
Tracemenu⌥XT
Trace › Trace In...⌥XTI
Trace › Trace Out...⌥XTO
Trace › Show All Precedents⌥XTS
Trace › Show All Dependents⌥XTE
Trace › Clear Arrows⌥XTC
Export To Word⌥XXW
Width⌥XW
Height⌥XE
Viewmenu⌥XV
View › Zoom In⌥XVI
View › Zoom Out⌥XVO
View › Toggle Gridlines⌥XVG
View › Toggle Page Breaks⌥XVP
View › Reset Print Areas⌥XVR
View › Maximize Workspace⌥XVM
Settings⌥XS
Legacy (Alt-E Shortcuts)
⌥ E · 36 commandsUndo⌥EU
Repeat⌥ER
Cut⌥ET
Copy⌥EC
Paste⌥EP
Paste Specialmenu⌥ES
Paste Special › All⌥ESA
Paste Special › Formulas⌥ESF
Paste Special › Values⌥ESV
Paste Special › Formats⌥EST
Paste Special › Comments and Notes⌥ESC
Paste Special › Validation⌥ESN
Paste Special › All using Source Theme⌥ESH
Paste Special › All except Borders⌥ESX
Paste Special › Column Widths⌥ESW
Paste Special › Formulas and Number Formats⌥ESR
Paste Special › Values and Number Formats⌥ESU
Paste Special › Skip Blanks⌥ESB
Paste Special › Transpose⌥ESE
Paste Special › Paste Link⌥ESL
Paste Special › Paste Special…⌥ESS
Clearmenu⌥EA
Clear › All⌥EAA
Clear › Formats⌥EAF
Clear › Contents⌥EAC
Clear › Comments⌥EAM
Clear › Hyperlinks⌥EAL
Delete…⌥ED
Fillmenu⌥EI
Fill › Down⌥EID
Fill › Right⌥EIR
Fill › Up⌥EIU
Fill › Left⌥EIL
Find⌥EF
Replace⌥EH
Go To⌥EG
Quick Access Toolbar
⌥ and a digitAutoSave⌥0
Save⌥1
Undo⌥2
Redo⌥3
The digits follow your toolbar from left to right, so ⌥ 4 onwards press whatever you have added to it.
Home
⌥ H · 112 commandsPastemenu⌥HV
Paste › Paste⌥HVP
Paste › Keep Source Formatting⌥HVK
Paste › Merge Formatting⌥HVM
Paste › Keep Text Only⌥HVT
Paste › Paste Special⌥HVS
Cut⌥HX
Copy⌥HC
Format Painter⌥HFP
Font⌥HFF
Font Size⌥HFS
Grow Font⌥HFG
Shrink Font⌥HFK
Change Casemenu⌥H7
Change Case › Sentence case⌥H7S
Change Case › lowercase⌥H7L
Change Case › UPPERCASE⌥H7U
Change Case › Capitalize Each Word⌥H7C
Change Case › tOGGLE cASE⌥H7T
Bold⌥H1
Italic⌥H2
Underlinemenu⌥H3
Underline › Underline⌥H3U
Underline › Double underline⌥H3D
Underline › Thick underline⌥H3T
Underline › Dotted underline⌥H3O
Underline › Dashed underline⌥H3A
Underline › Dot-dash underline⌥H3H
Underline › Dot-dot-dash underline⌥H3S
Underline › Wave underline⌥H3W
Subscript⌥H5
Superscript⌥H6
Text Effects and Typographymenu⌥HFE
Text Effects and Typography › Outline⌥HFEO
Text Effects and Typography › Shadow⌥HFES
Text Effects and Typography › Reflection⌥HFER
Text Effects and Typography › Glow⌥HFEG
Text Effects and Typography › Number Styles⌥HFEN
Text Effects and Typography › Ligatures⌥HFEL
Text Effects and Typography › Stylistic Sets⌥HFET
Font Color⌥HFC
Bulletsmenu⌥HU
Bullets › None⌥HUN
Bullets › Solid Circle⌥HUC
Bullets › Hollow Circle⌥HUH
Bullets › Solid Square⌥HUS
Bullets › Define New Bullet⌥HUD
Numberingmenu⌥HN
Numbering › None⌥HNN
Numbering › Define New Number Format⌥HND
Numbering › Set Numbering Value⌥HNV
Multilevel Listmenu⌥HM
Multilevel List › None⌥HMN
Multilevel List › Change List Level⌥HML
Multilevel List › Define New Multilevel List⌥HMD
Multilevel List › Define New List Style⌥HMS
Decrease Indent⌥HAO
Increase Indent⌥HAI
Sort⌥HSO
Show/Hide ¶⌥H8
Align Left⌥HAL
Center⌥HAC
Align Right⌥HAR
Justify⌥HAJ
Line and Paragraph Spacingmenu⌥HK
Line and Paragraph Spacing › 1.0⌥HK1
Line and Paragraph Spacing › 1.15⌥HK6
Line and Paragraph Spacing › 1.5⌥HK5
Line and Paragraph Spacing › 2.0⌥HK2
Line and Paragraph Spacing › 2.5⌥HK7
Line and Paragraph Spacing › 3.0⌥HK3
Line and Paragraph Spacing › Line Spacing Options⌥HKL
Line and Paragraph Spacing › Add Space Before Paragraph⌥HKB
Line and Paragraph Spacing › Remove Space After Paragraph⌥HKA
Shadingmenu⌥HH
Shading › No Fill⌥HHN
Shading › More Colors⌥HHM
Bordersmenu⌥HB
Borders › Bottom Border⌥HBB
Borders › Top Border⌥HBT
Borders › Left Border⌥HBL
Borders › Right Border⌥HBR
Borders › No Border⌥HBN
Borders › All Borders⌥HBA
Borders › Outside Borders⌥HBO
Borders › Inside Borders⌥HBI
Borders › Inside Horizontal Border⌥HBH
Borders › Inside Vertical Border⌥HBV
Borders › Diagonal Down Border⌥HBD
Borders › Diagonal Up Border⌥HBU
Borders › Horizontal Line⌥HBZ
Borders › Borders and Shading⌥HBS
Normal style⌥HLN
No Spacing style⌥HLS
Heading 1⌥HL1
Heading 2⌥HL2
Heading 3⌥HL3
Title⌥HLT
Subtitle⌥HLU
Subtle Emphasis⌥HLE
Emphasis⌥HLM
Styles Pane⌥HFY
Find⌥HFD
Replace⌥HR
Selectmenu⌥HSL
Select › Select All⌥HSLA
Dictate⌥HD
Add-ins⌥HZA
Editor⌥HZE
Insert
⌥ N · 62 commandsCover Pagemenu⌥NV
Cover Page › Remove Current Cover Page⌥NVR
Cover Page › Save Selection to Cover Page Gallery⌥NVS
Blank Page⌥NNP
Page Break⌥NB
Tablemenu⌥NT
Table › Insert Table⌥NTI
Table › Draw Table⌥NTD
Table › Convert Text to Table⌥NTV
Table › Excel Spreadsheet⌥NTX
Table › Quick Tables⌥NTQ
Picturesmenu⌥NP
Pictures › Photo Browser⌥NPB
Pictures › Picture from File⌥NPD
Pictures › Stock Images⌥NPS
Pictures › Online Pictures⌥NPO
Shapes⌥NSH
Icons⌥NSI
3D Modelsmenu⌥NS3
3D Models › From a File⌥NS3D
3D Models › Stock 3D Models⌥NS3S
SmartArt⌥NM
Chart⌥NC
Screenshotmenu⌥NSC
Screenshot › Screen Clipping⌥NSCC
Mediamenu⌥NY
Media › Online Video⌥NYV
Media › Audio⌥NYA
Link⌥NI
Bookmark⌥NK
Cross-reference⌥NRF
Comment⌥NL
Headermenu⌥NH
Header › Edit Header⌥NHE
Header › Remove Header⌥NHR
Footermenu⌥NO
Footer › Edit Footer⌥NOE
Footer › Remove Footer⌥NOR
Page Numbermenu⌥NNU
Page Number › Top of Page⌥NNUT
Page Number › Bottom of Page⌥NNUB
Page Number › Page Margins⌥NNUM
Page Number › Current Position⌥NNUC
Page Number › Format Page Numbers⌥NNUF
Page Number › Remove Page Numbers⌥NNUR
Text Boxmenu⌥NX
Text Box › Draw Text Box⌥NXD
Text Box › Draw Vertical Text Box⌥NXV
WordArt⌥NW
Drop Capmenu⌥NRC
Drop Cap › None⌥NRCN
Drop Cap › Dropped⌥NRCD
Drop Cap › In margin⌥NRCM
Drop Cap › Drop Cap Options⌥NRCO
Field⌥NF
Date & Time⌥ND
Objectmenu⌥NJ
Object › Object⌥NJO
Object › Text from File⌥NJT
Equationmenu⌥NE
Equation › Insert New Equation⌥NEI
Symbol⌥NU
Draw
⌥ J I · 8 commandsDraw⌥JID
Eraser⌥JIE
Pen 1⌥JI1
Pen 2⌥JI2
Pencil⌥JI3
Highlighter⌥JI4
Add⌥JIA
Design
⌥ G · 11 commandsThemes⌥GTH
Colors⌥GTC
Fonts⌥GTF
Set as Default⌥GSD
Watermark⌥GPW
Page Colormenu⌥GPC
Page Color › No Color⌥GPCN
Page Color › More Colors⌥GPCM
Page Color › Fill Effects⌥GPCF
Page Borders⌥GPB
Layout
⌥ P · 74 commandsMarginsmenu⌥PM
Margins › Normal⌥PMN
Margins › Narrow⌥PMA
Margins › Moderate⌥PMM
Margins › Wide⌥PMW
Margins › Mirrored⌥PMR
Margins › Custom Margins⌥PMC
Orientationmenu⌥PO
Orientation › Portrait⌥POP
Orientation › Landscape⌥POL
Sizemenu⌥PSZ
Size › More Paper Sizes⌥PSZM
Columnsmenu⌥PJ
Columns › One⌥PJ1
Columns › Two⌥PJ2
Columns › Three⌥PJ3
Columns › Left⌥PJL
Columns › Right⌥PJR
Columns › More Columns⌥PJM
Breaksmenu⌥PB
Breaks › Page⌥PBP
Breaks › Column⌥PBC
Breaks › Text Wrapping⌥PBT
Breaks › Next Page⌥PBN
Breaks › Continuous⌥PBO
Breaks › Even Page⌥PBE
Breaks › Odd Page⌥PBD
Line Numbersmenu⌥PLN
Line Numbers › None⌥PLNN
Line Numbers › Continuous⌥PLNC
Line Numbers › Restart Each Page⌥PLNR
Line Numbers › Restart Each Section⌥PLNS
Line Numbers › Suppress for Current Paragraph⌥PLNP
Line Numbers › Line Numbering Options⌥PLNL
Hyphenationmenu⌥PH
Hyphenation › None⌥PHN
Hyphenation › Automatic⌥PHA
Hyphenation › Manual⌥PHM
Hyphenation › Hyphenation Options⌥PHH
Indent Left⌥PIL
Indent Right⌥PIR
Spacing Before⌥PSB
Spacing After⌥PSA
Position⌥PPO
Wrap Textmenu⌥PTW
Wrap Text › In Line with Text⌥PTWI
Wrap Text › Square⌥PTWS
Wrap Text › Tight⌥PTWT
Wrap Text › Through⌥PTWH
Wrap Text › Top and Bottom⌥PTWO
Wrap Text › Behind Text⌥PTWB
Wrap Text › In Front of Text⌥PTWN
Wrap Text › Edit Wrap Points⌥PTWE
Wrap Text › More Layout Options⌥PTWM
Bring Forwardmenu⌥PAF
Bring Forward › Bring Forward⌥PAFF
Bring Forward › Bring to Front⌥PAFT
Bring Forward › Bring in Front of Text⌥PAFX
Send Backwardmenu⌥PAE
Send Backward › Send Backward⌥PAEB
Send Backward › Send to Back⌥PAEK
Send Backward › Send Behind Text⌥PAEH
Selection Pane⌥PAP
Align⌥PAA
Groupmenu⌥PAG
Group › Group⌥PAGG
Group › Ungroup⌥PAGU
Group › Regroup⌥PAGR
Rotatemenu⌥PAY
Rotate › Rotate Right 90⌥PAYR
Rotate › Rotate Left 90⌥PAYL
Rotate › Flip Vertical⌥PAYV
Rotate › Flip Horizontal⌥PAYH
Rotate › More Rotation Options⌥PAYM
References
⌥ S · 35 commandsTable of Contentsmenu⌥ST
Table of Contents › Custom Table of Contents⌥STC
Table of Contents › Remove Table of Contents⌥STR
Add Textmenu⌥SA
Add Text › Do Not Show in Table of Contents⌥SAN
Add Text › Level 1⌥SA1
Add Text › Level 2⌥SA2
Add Text › Level 3⌥SA3
Next Footnotemenu⌥SO
Next Footnote › Next Footnote⌥SON
Next Footnote › Previous Footnote⌥SOP
Next Footnote › Next Endnote⌥SOX
Next Footnote › Previous Endnote⌥SOV
Show Notes⌥SH
Bibliographymenu⌥SB
Bibliography › Bibliography⌥SBB
Bibliography › References⌥SBR
Bibliography › Works Cited⌥SBW
Style⌥SL
Cross-reference⌥SRF
Mark Entry⌥SN
Insert Index⌥SX
Update Index⌥SD
Mailings
⌥ M · 32 commandsEnvelopes⌥ME
Labels⌥ML
Start Mail Mergemenu⌥MS
Start Mail Merge › Letters⌥MSL
Start Mail Merge › E-mail Messages⌥MSE
Start Mail Merge › Envelopes⌥MSV
Start Mail Merge › Labels⌥MSA
Start Mail Merge › Directory⌥MSD
Start Mail Merge › Normal Word Document⌥MSN
Select Recipientsmenu⌥MR
Select Recipients › Type a New List⌥MRT
Select Recipients › Use an Existing List⌥MRE
Select Recipients › Choose from Outlook Contacts⌥MRC
Rules⌥MU
First⌥MK
Previous⌥MM
Go to Record⌥MG
Next⌥MX
Last⌥MV
From⌥MZF
To⌥MZT
Merge Range⌥MZR
Finish & Mergemenu⌥MF
Finish & Merge › Edit Individual Documents⌥MFE
Finish & Merge › Print Documents⌥MFP
Finish & Merge › Send E-mail Messages⌥MFS
Review
⌥ R · 44 commandsEditor⌥RZE
Thesaurus⌥RE
Word Count⌥RW
Read Aloud⌥RRA
Translate⌥RL
Language⌥RU
New Comment⌥RC
Deletemenu⌥RD
Delete › Delete⌥RDD
Delete › Delete All Comments in Document⌥RDA
Resolve⌥RRS
Previous⌥RV
Next⌥RN
Track Changesmenu⌥RG
Track Changes › Track Changes⌥RGT
Track Changes › Lock Tracking⌥RGL
Markup Options⌥RTM
Reviewing Pane⌥RTP
Acceptmenu⌥RA
Accept › Accept and Move to Next⌥RAM
Accept › Accept This Change⌥RAC
Accept › Accept All Changes Shown⌥RAS
Accept › Accept All Changes⌥RAA
Accept › Accept All Changes and Stop Tracking⌥RAT
Rejectmenu⌥RJ
Reject › Reject and Move to Next⌥RJM
Reject › Reject This Change⌥RJC
Reject › Reject All Changes Shown⌥RJS
Reject › Reject All Changes⌥RJA
Reject › Reject All Changes and Stop Tracking⌥RJT
Next Change⌥RH
Comparemenu⌥RM
Compare › Compare⌥RMC
Compare › Combine⌥RMM
Compare › Show Source Documents⌥RMS
Protectmenu⌥RPE
Protect › Protect Document⌥RPED
Protect › Restrict Editing⌥RPER
Hide Ink⌥RZI
View
⌥ W · 21 commandsPrint Layout⌥WP
Web Layout⌥WL
Outline⌥WU
Draft⌥WE
Focus⌥WO
Immersive Reader⌥WZR
Ruler⌥WR
Gridlines⌥WG
Zoom⌥WQ
Zoom to 100%⌥WJ
One Page⌥W1
Page Width⌥WI
New Window⌥WN
Arrange All⌥WA
Split⌥WS
Macrosmenu⌥WM
Macros › View Macros⌥WMV
Macros › Record Macro⌥WMR
Quick Access Toolbar
⌥ and a digitAutoSave⌥0
Save⌥1
Undo⌥2
Redo⌥3
The digits follow your toolbar from left to right, so ⌥ 4 onwards press whatever you have added to it.
Home
⌥ H · 167 commandsPastemenu⌥HV
Paste › Paste⌥HVP
Paste › Keep Source Formatting⌥HVK
Paste › Use Destination Theme⌥HVU
Paste › Keep Text Only⌥HVT
Paste › Paste Special⌥HVS
Cut⌥HX
Copymenu⌥HC
Copy › Copy⌥HCC
Copy › Duplicate⌥HCI
Format Painter⌥HFP
New Slidemenu⌥HI
New Slide › Title Slide⌥HIT
New Slide › Title and Content⌥HIC
New Slide › Section Header⌥HIS
New Slide › Two Content⌥HIW
New Slide › Comparison⌥HIM
New Slide › Title Only⌥HIO
New Slide › Blank⌥HIB
New Slide › Content with Caption⌥HIN
New Slide › Picture with Caption⌥HIP
New Slide › Duplicate Slide⌥HID
New Slide › Outline⌥HIL
New Slide › Reuse Slides⌥HIR
Layoutmenu⌥HL
Layout › Title Slide⌥HLT
Layout › Title and Content⌥HLC
Layout › Section Header⌥HLS
Layout › Two Content⌥HLW
Layout › Comparison⌥HLM
Layout › Title Only⌥HLO
Layout › Blank⌥HLB
Layout › Content with Caption⌥HLN
Layout › Picture with Caption⌥HLP
Reset⌥HQ
Sectionmenu⌥HT
Section › Add Section⌥HTA
Section › Rename Section⌥HTR
Section › Remove Section⌥HTM
Section › Remove All Sections⌥HTL
Section › Collapse All⌥HTC
Section › Expand All⌥HTE
Font⌥HFF
Font Size⌥HFS
Bold⌥H1
Italic⌥H2
Underline⌥H3
Superscript⌥HFU
Subscript⌥HFB
Character Spacingmenu⌥H6
Character Spacing › Very Tight⌥H6V
Character Spacing › Tight⌥H6T
Character Spacing › Normal⌥H6N
Character Spacing › Loose⌥H6L
Character Spacing › Very Loose⌥H6Y
Character Spacing › More Spacing⌥H6M
Change Casemenu⌥H7
Change Case › Sentence case⌥H7S
Change Case › lowercase⌥H7L
Change Case › UPPERCASE⌥H7U
Change Case › Capitalize Each Word⌥H7C
Change Case › tOGGLE cASE⌥H7T
Font Color⌥HFC
Bulletsmenu⌥HU
Bullets › None⌥HUN
Bullets › Bullets and Numbering⌥HUB
Numberingmenu⌥HN
Numbering › None⌥HNN
Numbering › Bullets and Numbering⌥HNB
Text Directionmenu⌥HAX
Text Direction › Horizontal⌥HAXH
Text Direction › Rotate all text 90⌥HAXR
Text Direction › Rotate all text 270⌥HAXL
Text Direction › Stacked⌥HAXS
Text Direction › More Options⌥HAXM
Align Textmenu⌥HAT
Align Text › Top⌥HATT
Align Text › Middle⌥HATM
Align Text › Bottom⌥HATB
Align Text › Align Text Options⌥HATO
Line Spacingmenu⌥HK
Line Spacing › 1.0⌥HK1
Line Spacing › 1.5⌥HK5
Line Spacing › 2.0⌥HK2
Line Spacing › 2.5⌥HK7
Line Spacing › 3.0⌥HK3
Line Spacing › Line Spacing Options⌥HKL
Columnsmenu⌥HJ
Columns › One Column⌥HJ1
Columns › Two Columns⌥HJ2
Columns › Three Columns⌥HJ3
Columns › More Columns⌥HJM
Align Left⌥HAL
Center⌥HAC
Align Right⌥HAR
Justify⌥HAJ
Convert to SmartArtmenu⌥HM
Convert to SmartArt › More SmartArt Graphics⌥HMM
Picturemenu⌥HP
Picture › Photo Browser⌥HPB
Picture › Picture from File⌥HPD
Picture › Stock Images⌥HPS
Picture › Online Pictures⌥HPO
Shapes⌥HSH
Text Box⌥HB
Arrangemenu⌥HG
Arrange › Bring to Front⌥HGF
Arrange › Send to Back⌥HGK
Arrange › Bring Forward⌥HGW
Arrange › Send Backward⌥HGB
Arrange › Group⌥HGG
Arrange › Ungroup⌥HGU
Arrange › Regroup⌥HGE
Arrange › Alignmenu⌥HGA
Arrange › Align › Align Left⌥HGAL
Arrange › Align › Align Center⌥HGAC
Arrange › Align › Align Right⌥HGAR
Arrange › Align › Align Top⌥HGAT
Arrange › Align › Align Middle⌥HGAM
Arrange › Align › Align Bottom⌥HGAB
Arrange › Align › Distribute Horizontally⌥HGAH
Arrange › Align › Distribute Vertically⌥HGAV
Arrange › Align › Align to Slide⌥HGAA
Arrange › Align › Align Selected Objects⌥HGAO
Arrange › Rotatemenu⌥HGO
Arrange › Rotate › Rotate Right 90°⌥HGOR
Arrange › Rotate › Rotate Left 90°⌥HGOL
Arrange › Rotate › Flip Vertical⌥HGOV
Arrange › Rotate › Flip Horizontal⌥HGOH
Arrange › Rotate › More Rotation Options⌥HGOM
Arrange › Selection Pane⌥HGP
Arrange › Reorder Objects⌥HGR
Arrange › Reorder Overlapping Objects⌥HGL
Quick Styles⌥HSS
Shape Fillmenu⌥HSF
Shape Fill › No Fill⌥HSFN
Shape Fill › More Fill Colors⌥HSFM
Shape Fill › Picture⌥HSFP
Shape Fill › Gradientmenu⌥HSFG
Shape Fill › Gradient › More Gradients⌥HSFGM
Shape Fill › Texturemenu⌥HSFT
Shape Fill › Texture › More Textures⌥HSFTM
Shape Outlinemenu⌥HSO
Shape Outline › No Outline⌥HSON
Shape Outline › More Outline Colors⌥HSOM
Shape Outline › Weightmenu⌥HSOW
Shape Outline › Weight › More Lines⌥HSOWL
Shape Outline › Sketchedmenu⌥HSOK
Shape Outline › Sketched › More Lines⌥HSOKL
Shape Outline › Dashesmenu⌥HSOS
Shape Outline › Dashes › More Lines⌥HSOSL
Shape Outline › Arrowsmenu⌥HSOR
Shape Outline › Arrows › More Arrows⌥HSORM
Find⌥HFD
Replace⌥HR
Selectmenu⌥HSL
Select › Select All⌥HSLA
Add-ins⌥HZA
Designer⌥HDI
Claude⌥HZC
Insert
⌥ N · 57 commandsNew Slidemenu⌥NSI
New Slide › Title Slide⌥NSIT
New Slide › Title and Content⌥NSIC
New Slide › Section Header⌥NSIS
New Slide › Two Content⌥NSIW
New Slide › Comparison⌥NSIM
New Slide › Title Only⌥NSIO
New Slide › Blank⌥NSIB
New Slide › Content with Caption⌥NSIN
New Slide › Picture with Caption⌥NSIP
New Slide › Duplicate Slide⌥NSID
New Slide › Outline⌥NSIL
New Slide › Reuse Slides⌥NSIR
Tablemenu⌥NT
Table › Insert Table⌥NTI
Table › Draw Table⌥NTD
Table › Excel Spreadsheet⌥NTX
Picturesmenu⌥NP
Pictures › Photo Browser⌥NPB
Pictures › Picture from File⌥NPD
Pictures › Stock Images⌥NPS
Pictures › Online Pictures⌥NPO
Screenshotmenu⌥NSC
Screenshot › Screen Clipping⌥NSCC
Cameo⌥NZM
Shapes⌥NSH
Icons⌥NZI
3D Modelsmenu⌥NS3
3D Models › From a File⌥NS3D
3D Models › Stock 3D Models⌥NS3S
SmartArt⌥NM
Chart⌥NC
Zoommenu⌥NZO
Zoom › Summary Zoom⌥NZOS
Zoom › Section Zoom⌥NZOE
Zoom › Slide Zoom⌥NZOL
Link⌥NI
Action⌥NK
Comment⌥NL
Text Box⌥NX
WordArt⌥NW
Date & Time⌥ND
Slide Number⌥NSN
Object⌥NJ
Equationmenu⌥NE
Equation › Insert New Equation⌥NEI
Symbol⌥NU
Videomenu⌥NV
Video › Movie from File⌥NVF
Video › Movie Browser⌥NVB
Video › Online Movie⌥NVO
Video › Stock Videos⌥NVS
Audiomenu⌥NO
Audio › Audio from File⌥NOF
Audio › Audio Browser⌥NOB
Audio › Record Audio⌥NOR
Draw
⌥ J I · 20 commandsDraw⌥JID
Erasermenu⌥JIE
Eraser › Stroke Eraser⌥JIEE
Eraser › Small Eraser⌥JIES
Eraser › Medium Eraser⌥JIEM
Eraser › Segment Eraser⌥JIEG
Lasso Select⌥JIL
Pen 1⌥JI1
Pen 2⌥JI2
Pencil⌥JI3
Highlighter⌥JI4
Pen 3⌥JI5
Addmenu⌥JIA
Add › Pen⌥JIAP
Add › Highlighter⌥JIAH
Add › Pencil⌥JIAE
Ink to Text⌥JIIT
Ink to Shape⌥JIIS
Ink to Math⌥JIIM
Design
⌥ G · 21 commandsVariants⌥GV
Colors⌥GTC
Fonts⌥GTF
Background Stylesmenu⌥GTB
Background Styles › Format Background⌥GTBF
Background Styles › Reset Slide Background⌥GTBR
Layoutmenu⌥GL
Layout › Title Slide⌥GLT
Layout › Title and Content⌥GLC
Layout › Section Header⌥GLS
Layout › Two Content⌥GLW
Layout › Comparison⌥GLM
Layout › Title Only⌥GLO
Layout › Blank⌥GLB
Layout › Content with Caption⌥GLN
Layout › Picture with Caption⌥GLP
Slide Sizemenu⌥GS
Slide Size › Standard (4:3)⌥GSS
Slide Size › Widescreen (16:9)⌥GSW
Slide Size › Page Setup⌥GSP
Transitions
⌥ K · 21 commandsPreview⌥KP
None⌥KTN
Morph⌥KTM
Fade⌥KTF
Push⌥KTP
Wipe⌥KTW
Split⌥KTS
Reveal⌥KTR
Cut⌥KTC
Random Bars⌥KTB
Shape⌥KTH
Uncover⌥KTU
Cover⌥KTV
Flash⌥KTL
Sound⌥KU
Duration⌥KE
Apply To All⌥KL
After⌥KAF
After (seconds)⌥KAT
Animations
⌥ A · 10 commandsPreview⌥AP
Exit Effects⌥AX
Trigger⌥AT
Start⌥AS
Duration⌥ADU
Delay⌥ADE
Slide Show
⌥ S · 18 commandsCustom Showmenu⌥SM
Custom Show › Custom Slide Show⌥SMW
Hide Slide⌥SH
Recordmenu⌥SR
Record › From Beginning⌥SRB
Record › From Current Slide⌥SRC
Use Timings⌥SU
Record
⌥ C · 6 commandsCameo⌥CM
Learn More⌥CE
Review
⌥ R · 25 commandsSpelling⌥RS
Thesaurus⌥RE
Check Accessibilitymenu⌥RA
Check Accessibility › Check Accessibility⌥RAA
Check Accessibility › Alt Text⌥RAT
Check Accessibility › Reading Order Pane⌥RAE
Check Accessibility › Accessibility Help⌥RAH
Translate⌥RL
Language⌥RU
Show Changes⌥RH
New Comment⌥RC
Deletemenu⌥RD
Delete › Delete⌥RDD
Delete › Delete All Comments and Ink on This Slide⌥RDS
Delete › Delete All Comments and Ink in This Presentation⌥RDA
Previous⌥RV
Next⌥RN
Show Commentsmenu⌥RO
Show Comments › Comments Pane⌥ROP
Show Comments › Show Markup⌥ROM
Show Comments › Show Advanced Markup⌥ROA
Hide Ink⌥RZI
View
⌥ W · 15 commandsNormal⌥WL
Outline View⌥WO
Slide Sorter⌥WI
Notes Page⌥WT
Reading View⌥WD
Slide Master⌥WM
Notes Master⌥WK
Ruler⌥WR
Gridlines⌥WG
Guides⌥WU
Notes⌥WN
Zoom⌥WQ
Macros⌥WV
Shape Format
⌥ J D · 96 commandsText Box⌥JDX
Edit Shapemenu⌥JDE
Edit Shape › Change Shape⌥JDEC
Edit Shape › Edit Points⌥JDEE
Edit Shape › Reroute Connectors⌥JDET
Merge Shapesmenu⌥JDM
Merge Shapes › Union⌥JDMU
Merge Shapes › Combine⌥JDMC
Merge Shapes › Fragment⌥JDMF
Merge Shapes › Intersect⌥JDMI
Merge Shapes › Subtract⌥JDMS
Shape Fillmenu⌥JDSF
Shape Fill › No Fill⌥JDSFN
Shape Fill › More Fill Colors⌥JDSFM
Shape Fill › Picture⌥JDSFP
Shape Fill › Gradientmenu⌥JDSFG
Shape Fill › Gradient › More Gradients⌥JDSFGM
Shape Fill › Texturemenu⌥JDSFT
Shape Fill › Texture › More Textures⌥JDSFTM
Shape Outlinemenu⌥JDSO
Shape Outline › No Outline⌥JDSON
Shape Outline › More Outline Colors⌥JDSOM
Shape Outline › Weightmenu⌥JDSOW
Shape Outline › Weight › More Lines⌥JDSOWL
Shape Outline › Sketchedmenu⌥JDSOK
Shape Outline › Sketched › More Lines⌥JDSOKL
Shape Outline › Dashesmenu⌥JDSOS
Shape Outline › Dashes › More Lines⌥JDSOSL
Shape Outline › Arrowsmenu⌥JDSOR
Shape Outline › Arrows › More Arrows⌥JDSORM
Shape Effectsmenu⌥JDSE
Shape Effects › Preset⌥JDSEP
Shape Effects › Shadow⌥JDSES
Shape Effects › Reflection⌥JDSER
Shape Effects › Glow⌥JDSEG
Shape Effects › Soft Edges⌥JDSEE
Shape Effects › Bevel⌥JDSEB
Shape Effects › 3-D Rotation⌥JDSED
Text Fillmenu⌥JDTF
Text Fill › No Fill⌥JDTFN
Text Fill › More Fill Colors⌥JDTFM
Text Fill › Picture⌥JDTFP
Text Fill › Gradientmenu⌥JDTFG
Text Fill › Gradient › More Gradients⌥JDTFGM
Text Fill › Texturemenu⌥JDTFT
Text Fill › Texture › More Textures⌥JDTFTM
Text Outlinemenu⌥JDTO
Text Outline › No Outline⌥JDTON
Text Outline › More Outline Colors⌥JDTOM
Text Outline › Weightmenu⌥JDTOW
Text Outline › Weight › More Lines⌥JDTOWL
Text Outline › Dashesmenu⌥JDTOS
Text Outline › Dashes › More Lines⌥JDTOSL
Text Effectsmenu⌥JDTE
Text Effects › Shadow⌥JDTES
Text Effects › Reflection⌥JDTER
Text Effects › Glow⌥JDTEG
Text Effects › Bevel⌥JDTEB
Text Effects › 3-D Rotation⌥JDTED
Text Effects › Transform⌥JDTET
Alt Text⌥JDAT
Bring Forwardmenu⌥JDAF
Bring Forward › Bring Forward⌥JDAFF
Bring Forward › Bring to Front⌥JDAFR
Send Backwardmenu⌥JDAE
Send Backward › Send Backward⌥JDAEB
Send Backward › Send to Back⌥JDAEK
Selection Pane⌥JDAP
Reorder Objectsmenu⌥JDAR
Reorder Objects › Reorder Objects⌥JDARR
Reorder Objects › Reorder Overlapping Objects⌥JDARO
Alignmenu⌥JDAA
Align › Align Left⌥JDAAL
Align › Align Center⌥JDAAC
Align › Align Right⌥JDAAR
Align › Align Top⌥JDAAT
Align › Align Middle⌥JDAAM
Align › Align Bottom⌥JDAAB
Align › Distribute Horizontally⌥JDAAH
Align › Distribute Vertically⌥JDAAV
Align › Align to Slide⌥JDAAA
Align › Align Selected Objects⌥JDAAO
Groupmenu⌥JDAG
Group › Group⌥JDAGG
Group › Ungroup⌥JDAGU
Group › Regroup⌥JDAGE
Rotatemenu⌥JDAY
Rotate › Rotate Right 90°⌥JDAYR
Rotate › Rotate Left 90°⌥JDAYL
Rotate › Flip Vertical⌥JDAYV
Rotate › Flip Horizontal⌥JDAYH
Rotate › More Rotation Options⌥JDAYM
Height⌥JDH
Width⌥JDW
Format Pane⌥JDO
Picture Format
⌥ J P · 79 commandsEdit Picture⌥JPZE
Erase⌥JPZX
Corrections⌥JPR
Color⌥JPI
Artistic Effects⌥JPX
Transparencymenu⌥JPT
Transparency › Picture Transparency Options⌥JPTO
Change Picturemenu⌥JPG
Change Picture › From a File⌥JPGF
Change Picture › From Stock Images⌥JPGS
Change Picture › From Online Sources⌥JPGO
Change Picture › From Brand Images⌥JPGB
Change Picture › From Icons⌥JPGI
Change Picture › From Clipboard⌥JPGC
Reset Picturemenu⌥JPQ
Reset Picture › Reset Picture⌥JPQR
Reset Picture › Reset Picture & Size⌥JPQS
Picture Bordermenu⌥JPSO
Picture Border › No Outline⌥JPSON
Picture Border › More Outline Colors⌥JPSOM
Picture Border › Weightmenu⌥JPSOW
Picture Border › Weight › More Lines⌥JPSOWL
Picture Border › Dashesmenu⌥JPSOS
Picture Border › Dashes › More Lines⌥JPSOSL
Picture Effectsmenu⌥JPF
Picture Effects › Preset⌥JPFP
Picture Effects › Shadow⌥JPFS
Picture Effects › Reflection⌥JPFR
Picture Effects › Glow⌥JPFG
Picture Effects › Soft Edges⌥JPFE
Picture Effects › Bevel⌥JPFB
Picture Effects › 3-D Rotation⌥JPFD
Alt Text⌥JPAT
Bring Forwardmenu⌥JPAF
Bring Forward › Bring Forward⌥JPAFF
Bring Forward › Bring to Front⌥JPAFR
Send Backwardmenu⌥JPAE
Send Backward › Send Backward⌥JPAEB
Send Backward › Send to Back⌥JPAEK
Selection Pane⌥JPAP
Reorder Objectsmenu⌥JPAR
Reorder Objects › Reorder Objects⌥JPARR
Reorder Objects › Reorder Overlapping Objects⌥JPARO
Alignmenu⌥JPAA
Align › Align Left⌥JPAAL
Align › Align Center⌥JPAAC
Align › Align Right⌥JPAAR
Align › Align Top⌥JPAAT
Align › Align Middle⌥JPAAM
Align › Align Bottom⌥JPAAB
Align › Distribute Horizontally⌥JPAAH
Align › Distribute Vertically⌥JPAAV
Align › Align to Slide⌥JPAAA
Align › Align Selected Objects⌥JPAAO
Groupmenu⌥JPAG
Group › Group⌥JPAGG
Group › Ungroup⌥JPAGU
Group › Regroup⌥JPAGE
Rotatemenu⌥JPAY
Rotate › Rotate Right 90°⌥JPAYR
Rotate › Rotate Left 90°⌥JPAYL
Rotate › Flip Vertical⌥JPAYV
Rotate › Flip Horizontal⌥JPAYH
Rotate › More Rotation Options⌥JPAYM
Cropmenu⌥JPV
Crop › Crop⌥JPVC
Crop › Auto Crop⌥JPVU
Crop › Crop to Shape⌥JPVS
Crop › Aspect Ratio⌥JPVA
Crop › Fill⌥JPVL
Crop › Fit⌥JPVT
Crop › Reset⌥JPVR
Height⌥JPH
Width⌥JPW
Format Pane⌥JPO